Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Lehrpersonen - Primarschule

 

Lehrpersonen Primarschule    
Andri Romina Integrative Förderung romina.andri@schuletrimmis.ch
Aschwanden Marianne Fachlehrerin marianne.aschwanden@schuletrimmis.ch
Bitschi Annika Primarlehrerin annika.bitschi@schuletrimmis.ch
Bodenmann Marianne Fachlehrerin  
Caminada Carola Primarlehrerin carola.caminada@schuletrimmis.ch
Cathomen Marcel Primarlehrer marcel.cathomen@schuletrimmis.ch
Custoias Catja Primarlehrerin catja.custoias@schuletrimmis.ch
Danuser Seline Primarlehrerin seline.danuser@schuletrimmis.ch
Derungs Francisca Integrative Förderung francisca.derungs@schuletrimmis.ch
Dosch Michelle Logopädie michelle.dosch@schuletrimmis.ch
Giger Nicola Primarlehrer nicola.giger@schuletrimmis.ch
Hartmann Daniela Förderung für Fremdsprachige      
Heini Franzeska Primarlehrerin franzeska.heini@schuletrimmis.ch
Hosig Livia Primarlehrerin livia.hosig@schuletrimmis.ch
Janssen Susann Turn- und Sportlehrerin susann.janssen@schuletrimmis.ch
Kollegger Tamara Primarlehrerin tamara.kollegger@schuletrimmis.ch
Malär Celine Primarlehrerin celine.malaer@schuletrimmis.ch
Mastria Romina Primarlehrerin romina.mastria@schuletrimmis.ch
Meyer Annemarie Integrative Förderung annemarie.meyer@schuletrimmis.ch
Michel Annina Primarlehrerin  
Niederer Felizitas Integrative Förderung felizitas.niederer@schuletrimmis.ch
Prinz Laura Primarlehrerin laura.prinz@schuletrimmis.ch
Wasescha Andrea Fachlehrerin andrea.wasescha@schuletrimmis.ch
Wasescha Stefan Primarlehrer stefan.wasescha@schuletrimmis.ch



 

 

 

 

Dokumente

Name
Informationen_Schuljahr_2022-23.pdf Download 0 Informationen_Schuljahr_2022-23.pdf