Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Lehrpersonen - Primarschule

   
   
   

 

 Lehrpersonen Primarschule    
Andri Romina Integrative Förderung romina.andri@schuletrimmis.ch
Aschwanden Marianne Fachlehrerin marianne.aschwanden@schuletrimmis.ch
Bodenmann Marianne Fachlehrerin  
Bontognali Francisca Integrative Förderung francisca.bontognali@schuletrimmis.ch
Caminada Carola Primarlehrerin carola.caminada@schuletrimmis.ch
Casanova Nadja

Primarlehrerin

nadja.casanova@schuletrimmis.ch
Cathomen Marcel Primarlehrer marcel.cathomen@schuletrimmis.ch
Danuser Seline Primarlehrerin seline.danuser@schuletrimmis.ch
Giger Nicola Primarlehrer nicola.giger@schuletrimmis.ch
Hartmann Daniela Förderung für Fremdsprachige      
Heini Franzeska Primarlehrerin franzeska.heini@schuletrimmis.ch
Hosig Livia Primarlehrerin livia.hosig@schuletrimmis.ch
Janssen Susann Turn- und Sportlehrerin susann.janssen@schuletrimmis.ch
Järmann Annika Primarlehrerin annika.jaermann@schuletrimmis.ch
Kollegger Tamara Primarlehrerin tamara.kollegger@schuletrimmis.ch
Malär Celine Primarlehrerin celine.malaer@schuletrimmis.ch
Mastria Romina Primarlehrerin romina.mastria@schuletrimmis.ch
Meyer Annemarie Integrative Förderung annemarie.meyer@schuletrimmis.ch
Michel Annina Primarlehrerin  
Niederer Felizitas Integrative Förderung felizitas.niederer@schuletrimmis.ch
von Ow Vanessa Logopädin  
Wasescha Andrea Fachlehrerin andrea.wasescha@schuletrimmis.ch
Wasescha Stefan Primarlehrer stefan.wasescha@schuletrimmis.ch