Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Lehrpersonen - Oberstufe

 

Lehrpersonen Oberstufe    
Aschwanden Marianne Fachlehrerin marianne.aschwanden@schuletrimmis.ch
Bontognali Francisca Integrative Förderung francisca.bontognali@schuletrimmis.ch
Caprez Walter Reallehrer walter.caprez@schuletrimmis.ch
Erni Heidi Fachlehrerin heidi.erni@schuletrimmis.ch
Fetz Flurin Reallehrer flurin.fetz@schuletrimmis.ch
Forrer Roger Sekundarlehrer roger.forrer@schuletrimmis.ch
Hemmi Heinz Reallehrer heinz.hemmi@schuletrimmis.ch
Janssen Susann Turn- und Sportlehrerin susann.janssen@schuletrimmis.ch
Lombriser Otmar Sekundarlehrer otmar.lombriser@schuletrimmis.ch
Meuli Curdin Sekundarlehrer curdin.meuli@schuletrimmis.ch
Vetsch Evelyne Fachlehrerin evelyne.vetsch@schuletrimmis.ch
Wasescha Andrea Fachlehrerin andrea.wasescha@schuletrimmis.ch