Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Kontakte

FEUERWEHRNOTRUF: Telefon 118

       
Vorstand      
Verbandspräsident Reto Dünser 079 409 77 10 reto.duenser@trimmis.ch
Vizepräsidentin Erika Cahenzli 079 775 69 39 erika.cahenzli@bluewin.ch
Mitglied Michael Monsch 079 395 25 45 michaelmonsch@hotmail.com
Sekretariat Bruno Gadola 081 354 99 37 bruno.gadola@trimmis.ch

 

       
Kommando      
Kommandant Martin Frei 076 315 96 37 martin@web-email.ch
Vizekommandant Marcel Joos 079 407 54 08 marcel_joos@bluewin.ch
Fourier Philipp Gugger 077 520 34 74 fw_calanda@mpgugger.ch
Chef Zug 1 Daniel Cadruvi 079 768 75 90 daniel_cadruvi@bluewin.ch
Chef Zug 2 Markus Joos 076 339 41 45 markusjoos@hotmail.com
Chef Logistik Simon Huwiler 079 245 81 86 si_huwiler@bluewin.ch

 

 

     
Gemeindeverwaltung    
Gemeinde Trimmis 081 354 99 33 www.trimmis.ch
Gemeinde Untervaz 081 300 07 30 www.untervaz.ch
Gemeinde Zizers 081 300 09 10 www.zizers.ch

 

 

   
Feuerwehrlokale  
Feuerwehrlokal Untervaz 081 322 36 93
Feuerwehrlokal Zizers 081 322 59 77

 

 

     
Materialwarte    
Trimmis Peter Thoma 079 580 96 97
Untervaz Daniel Bürkli 079 752 14 85
Zizers Matthias Frei 079 571 09 15